Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mark A. Matey, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Florida Foot and Ankle

Mark A. Matey, DPM

Podiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL & Palm Coast, FL

68 total reviews

Dr. Mark A. Matey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Matey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth I.
Submitted 09/26/19
The gold standard! Full explanations, fabulous staff, focus is on healing. Always a relief both physically & knowing I’m getting the best care available. There’s a reason he keeps getting voted the best.
Laurie I.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always helpful! Great office all around!
Daniel S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always great
Laura L.
Submitted 07/19/19
I was pleased with my visit to Dr. Matey. He diagnosed my issues and answered all my questions.
Kenneth J.
Submitted 07/18/19
GREAT
Sherman H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Quick and through. Dr Matey is the best. I’ve been seeing him since 2007 and would not want to see anyone else.
Mary Ann W.
Submitted 07/18/19
I was in agony with a very sore foot and had two ingrown toenails. Dr. Matey quickly diagnosed all problems and proceeded with treatment. Office staff are very pleasant and professional.
Linley S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everything was explained clearly and simple,staff was friendly and very knowledgeable
George D.
Submitted 07/18/19
My experience has always been very good and professional.
Gary G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Went to Dr Matey with an injured toe. Various treatment options were described in great detail. The selected procedure was performed quickly and completely. Also discussed two other issues and got treatment options for both. Staff was great. This doctor really knows what he is doing. Highly recommend.
Roger D.
Submitted 07/17/19
I had my first visit today. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Dr. Matey explained everything in detail and patiently answered all my questions. I feel confident that I’ve chosen the right doctor for me.
Wendy H.
Submitted 07/17/19
I’m so grateful to have found them. Dr. Matey and his staff are an amazing group. Very caring and encouraging. Such a Godsend! Highly recommend. Don’t go anywhere else!
Natalie T.
Submitted 07/17/19
Efficient, very professional.
Lorili B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very relaxing and welcoming experience. Everything was explained step by step to ensure my comfort and safety. They are very professional.
Erika K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great staff all around! I felt at ease with both vein and podiatry procedures I have had at Dr. Matey’s office! I highly recommend Dr. Matey!
Joyce B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Matey and staff are extremely pleasant and professional. Front desk greets you promptly upon arrival and is very efficient. Gretchen does a super job and is very sweet to my mother-in-law. Dr. Matey is very kind, professional and very patient.
Francis S.
Submitted 07/17/19
I’ve been a patient of Doctor Matey’s for more than 10 years. He’s a wonderful podiatrist and has earned my complete trust and confidence. He has performed many complex procedures on my feet and legs with excellent results. I would and have recommended him to friends who have also become patients of his. Cannot praise his work enough. He has an excellent “bedside manner” and listens patiently. Anyone looking for an excellent podiatrist/vein specialist should call Doctor Matey!
David R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great
Howard A.
Submitted 07/12/19
Quick. Easy professional
Robert C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Matey and his staff are very friendly and professional. I recommend them.