Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mark A. Matey, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Florida Foot and Ankle

Mark A. Matey, DPM

Podiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL & Palm Coast, FL

68 total reviews

Dr. Mark A. Matey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Matey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always good and on time
Derek H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Matey is very knowledgeable. He broke down the condition and treatment plans to a level where it was easy to follow and understand. Him and his staff made me feel very comfortable. I plan to continue seeing Dr. Matey and the awesome staff at Florida Foot and Ankle.
Patricia G.
Submitted 07/11/19
No waiting; office staff is great. Dr. Matay is very personable, efficient and professional!
Rafael P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Friendly staff and Physician. ( Dr Mattey )
Victoria F.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone was were nice and friendly in the office. The doctor was very good and friendly and had a good bedside manner.
Kristen A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent experience! Very friendly and comfortable
Robert M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Toenail Clip was done correctly
Gabriel D.
Submitted 07/10/19
Nice clean and updated office. Love the convenience of onsite X-ray and diabetic shoe selection. Overall- was a great experience.
Joseph W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Good and on time
Donna R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Matey looked over to he X-rays & knew immediately what the problem was & put me on a path to solve this issue. Very satisfied.
Mei D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr.Matey was very helpful and positive in his outlook. I am extremely satisfied with the results of the visit.
James B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Wait for service was much too long. Service was fine when it was provided.
Zachary H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great
Nicky F.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr.Matey is well priced for cosmetic needs. His staff is very sweet and treats you like family. I went to Dr.Matey after having a bad experience at St.Johns vein clinic. His staff is a 100% more caring about you as the patient. Dr.Matey has done several treatments on my CVI valves that were not working properly. I’m extremely excited on how beautiful my legs look now.
Bryant H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Was just Great would tell anyone who asked , YES please go there!
Melissa L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Everyone is professional and caring. Love Dr. Matey and his staff.
Joan J.
Submitted 06/28/19
No wait,staff was very professional! Dr Matey is great!!
Tina V.
Submitted 06/28/19
Good Dr that I think will help with the pain and swelling in my foot and the staff is always really sweet.
Diana W.
Submitted 06/27/19
Since I have started seeing Dr. Matey I have never been disappointed. He or Denise take time to answer questions that arise about the care I receive. Would absolutely recommend Dr. Matey. KUDOS
Kelly H.
Submitted 06/27/19
The staff is warm, helpful, and informative. Dr. Matey isn't just doing a great job, but doing it for the right reasons. Taking care of lingering problems instead of focusing on symptoms. Dr. Matey and his staff are a perfect balance of professionalism and customer care.