Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mark A. Matey, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Florida Foot and Ankle

Mark A. Matey, DPM

Podiatrist located in Jacksonville, FL & Palm Coast, FL

68 total reviews

Dr. Mark A. Matey always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Matey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Clean, profession al, friendly, and efficient
Karen S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Professional, friendly, efficient. Feel very confident in the treatment recommended.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Called as a new patient and was able to get a next day appointment. Friendly staff, and Dr Matey was great- knowledgeable and took the time to explain the problem and answer questions. Will definitely go back, and would highly recommend this office.
Jerry V.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very kind and courtesy felt great about going there even when I was in pain great job feel like I surely would go back
Pauline M.
Submitted 06/24/19
The staff is very nice and so is Dr. Matey.
Gene F.
Submitted 06/24/19
nice greeting on entering office, told of an outstanding balance, bill never received on my end, cleared bill, called to back room right at appointment time, longer then normal wait in the back room, other than the wait time everything including the check out was fine.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Matey throughly explained why I was having trouble with my left leg. He recommended what needed to be done next to help correct my leg issue.
Bruce C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very good
Beverly B.
Submitted 06/24/19
They were very kind and efficient.wonderful atmosphere
Norman H.
Submitted 06/24/19
I always look forward to my appointments with Dr. Matey and his caring and skilled team!
Donna L.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very knowledgeable staff.
Suzie B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Staff is friendly, seen on time, they listen and address all your questions.
Joan J.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always have a great experience, never have to wait long in office before being seen. Office staff,assistant is very friendly and professional!! Dr Matey is great!!
Leandra L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Love the staff!and the doctor!! very pleased with my foot.Highly recommend.
Beth I.
Submitted 06/20/19
Went above & beyond the call to give me the best possible care. Dr. Matey is the gold standard other doctors get measured against. This office has performed miracles for my foot and leg.
Charles L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Prompt friendly visit.
Michael F.
Submitted 06/20/19
Still working on getting my fractured foot back to normal
Tamsin L.
Submitted 06/14/19
I had vein work done on both legs. While it's not something I'd want to do every day. Dr. Matey and his staff make sure I'm comfortable and not in any pain. He and his staff are some of the best I've ever been around. I'll be a patient as long as they'll have me.
Lorili B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very friendly staff and they thoroughly explain everything.
Joyce P.
Submitted 06/14/19
Always professional, kind and honest.